Apartment Reviews for Tower at Tropicana Apartments in Las Vegas

4.8 | 112 Reviews

6575 West Tropicana Avenue, Las Vegas, NV, 89103
(702) 876-8666

https://www.towerattropicana.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Las Vegas! At Tower at Tropicana Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


H
2/22/2021

Verified Resident

He did a good job and is a very nice guy service very good
A
2/13/2021

We've lived in 2082 for 2 years now. And honestly it's the nicest place you'll ever find. They actually have parking! And not just assigned. The maintenance...
J
1/27/2021

Jason from maintenance is a good worker , I always see him keeping the apartment complex clean
V
1/23/2021

Jason from maintenance is a very hard worker and also helpful ,I was struggling with a heavy piece of furniture I was carrying out and jason gave me a hand, Thank you
B
12/21/2020

I've have been living here for a little over a 3 years. Amanda the new manger is simply hands down the best manager we have ever experienced! Since shes been here I can see the change in the staff. From maintenance to office staff. The energy and atmosphere is so much lighter and all is will help with everything! Amanda thank you so much for making this a pleasurable place to live.
W
12/16/2020

I have very little to live here in these apartments but I love it from the first week I felt at home and I really like the staff who are very good and kind to people and Mr. Jason bravo excellent helpful work very attentive I thank you for your service
R
12/8/2020

When you get asked to leave a review I always hesitate but honestly this young lady deserves more than a review... she deserves a raise! Vianni literally went above and beyond on answering all of my questions. Great customer service! Never thought I would find that in sin city
J
12/8/2020

Drove in the other day just nervous about my move but Vianni had a way to make me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. Such a sweetheart
V
12/8/2020

I called yesterday and spoke to Vianni and I was very happy with how knowledgeable she really is, not only did she answer all my questions but she got me excited for my move from Chicago to Las Vegas
M
12/8/2020

Fell Inlove from the moment I drove in.... Thank you Vianni
E
12/8/2020

My experience was great at the Tropicana towers no thanks to Vianni She was so friendly and helpful and gave me great tourist information since I only came down to visit some family I hope she sees this ! ?️
A
12/8/2020

Vianni was so helpful and informative on the complex. Showed me the unit and considering on becoming a resident just because of the convincing of Vianni.
M
12/8/2020

Five stars is not enough to show how happy I am with The professionalism of Vianni, very helpful young lady that will make you feel right at home
A
12/8/2020

I??m so excited for my very first apartment and love that it??s so close to everything. I definitely recommend to have Vianni help you out because she was the best!
O
12/8/2020

Vianni sold me at fireplace... she painted a picture perfectly for me. Thank you Vianni I look forward to moving in soon
J
12/8/2020

If I could give Vianni a 10 star I so would! She answered all my questions I had and was very professional
L
12/8/2020

I am looking to move back to Las Vegas and called to see how and what to expect if I do, I spoke to Vianni and she was super duper helpful and made me excited for my move!
J
12/8/2020

Highly considering these apartments after the phone call I had with Vianni. She was very helpful and since I didn??t have time to do it in person she helped me over the phone the best she could and She answered every question I had for her. Very helpful overall
A
12/7/2020

Came in today and met with Vianni had a good experience Thinkin about movin there great experience
D
12/7/2020

I really enjoy living here. Everything is kept clean. Whenever I need something fixed/repair in my unit, Melesio S. is always there to get the job done. He is very polite and leaves his job area as clean as possible. Truly recommend this place!
J
12/7/2020

Great move in experience and excellent customer service from Kimberly!!! From start to finish she helped me and guided me through the online application. I...
J
12/7/2020

I cannot say enough good things about this location. Amanda and Kimberly at Tower at Tropicana are always really kind and professional. Highly recommend giving them a call when looking for an apartment!
S
12/7/2020

I love the look and feel of this place! I love the fact that there is maintenance workers here, unlike my old spot. A few months ago, my dryer wasn't drying my clothes properly and they sent one of their best maintenance guys, Melesio S. Turns out that it needed the vent to be cleaned! Melesio was really reliable. I have watched how he keeps the property nice and clean too. Well done, sir!
N
12/7/2020

The staff overall have been amazing! Everything is well kept. Melesio the maintenance worker, has also been great at fixing anything. I was told that whenever I needed something to get repaired, they would do it within 24 hours and they surely did. Thank you, Melesio for your great work. He is really respectful of everything and everyone. Definitely recommend this place.
Apartment Reviews for Tower at Tropicana Apartments in Las Vegas
12/7/2020

They were so helpful. My lease is ending and I am looking for a new apartment.I couldn't make it down for a tour and Vianni helped me out with a virtual...
K
12/7/2020

I have had a great experience at Tower at Tropicana the one thing that I have noticed by being there is that the maintenance workers have extremley helpful especially this one particular worker Jason Bravo he has been very kind and helpful while I was there this has been a great experience
G
12/7/2020

I have notices that the one of the maintenance worker Jason Bravo looks extremley motivated while he is working.He has shown me that he really loves job and helping others.He has been very kind to my friends and I by helping us with whatever we need.He has shown how a maintance work should be.
J
12/7/2020

I recently moved to tower at tropicana and all the employees are very nice. Jason from maintenance is a fast worker he fixed my showerhead and the tub was clogged. Thank you.
R
12/4/2020

Verified Resident

As soon as I pulled in I fell in love; honestly wouldn’t want to live anywhere else. Thank you Amanda!
K
12/4/2020

I was visiting a friend last week that moved here like 3 months ago and I couldn't help but notice how beautiful the grounds were. She was showing me around the property and one of the maintenance personal were walking by cleaning up the grounds and he was so professional. He spoke so highly of the community and other team members he also said how much he enjoyed working there. He did say he was a newer team member and I want to say his name was Derek. I just wanted to make sure management knew how positive he spoke of the property and company! I will be looking to move closer to my friend once my lease is up.
Y
12/4/2020

Verified Resident

In doing some searching for a new place, I came across your website and having a few questions decided I would call before going in. I spoke to Vianni and she was great. She was very professional and answered all my questions.
V
12/4/2020

Verified Resident

The new manager Amanda and her staff are really polite.Any issue that I have brought to them were addressed right away and their maintenence people are always on top of things.Great apartments in a great location with a top notch manager,I could not ask for more in an apartment.
A
12/4/2020

I was just going for the ride with my friend looking for a new place. I was shocked! The place is beautiful and everything is close by! Best thing is the staff rocks! The leasing agent was so helpful but here??s the kicker. The manager came out and personally introduced herself, Amanda I believe. I??ve never seen that ever! Usually managers hide in their office and avoid people. I am a home owner so sadly I will not be renting, but anybody looking I highly recommend!!!! :)
K
12/4/2020

I couldn't say enough good things about this property. The office staff is amazing and so helpful. The maintenance staff wok very hard and get all issues fix in a time efficient way, Derek was very helpful and informative when I had questions and hes great at keeping the grounds clean.
R
12/3/2020

Great place, the girls in office are always polite, and professional. Amanda is my go to girl in the office, always helpful with a smile. Definitely makes me feel at home.
S
12/3/2020

I??ve lived at this property for almost 2 years and it has been a great experience. The property staff is always in the office and available to help with any issues I need to report. When my garbage disposer stopped working last week they got me a new one so fast and changed it out that same day. They are always quick to respond and I greatly appreciate that. The community is also very well kept and I highly recommend it :)
R
12/3/2020

I thought management was insanely helpful. The lady I spoke to had all the answers I was needing, very attentive on what I was leaning towards, and made me want to live at these apartments that much more. The lady I spoke with was Vianni, if you are looking to live here speak with her she??s most helpful and makes you want to live here that much more.
I
12/3/2020

Went to visit and needed directions to get to an apartment and Jason from maintenance guided me through kindly got to admit he??s one of the nicest maintenance and very helpful
C
12/3/2020

Me and my husband is living here for 13 years now.Great staff and manager.Excellent!!
U
12/3/2020

As a 3 year resident at tower at Tropicana I have found this to be one of the best experiences of my life. The staff is courteous, kind and caring. Anytime I call, they always answer immediately. I plan and hope to live here for the next 10-20 years of my life. That??s how much I love this place. The grounds are always kept clean. There??s no riff raft in the community and I have a complete dog Family here. I love it! I find that the residents who live here along with myself really appreciate our home here. Come join us! You won??t be disappointed. Unetha Anderson
C
12/3/2020

Verified Resident

I live here and I absolutely love it! The apartment itself is amazing and the people who work here are too! Jason Bravo was just here to install a c02 smoke detector. He was equally professional and friendly! The task was quickly completed! Thank you Jason!!
C
12/3/2020

I've lived here for several years now and the service is always impeccable. The grounds are kept immaculate, and the people who work here are friendly and...
B
12/3/2020

Verified Resident

Came in to ask for prices on a new home and Kim the Receptionist was very helpful she went over all the prices and helped us find something affordable. Thanks for going above and beyond specially in these time. This is a easy 5 stars for me.
G
8/29/2020

I absolutely love it here. Now, more than ever it looks great out here again . With the gate locked 24/7, it even better than before. So kuddos Tower at...
C
8/13/2020

My fiancé, myself and two kids have loved living in these apartments the last 13 months. Only reason we didn't resign our lease is because we will be moving...
A
3/10/2020

I've been living here almost a year now and have had no serious issues or complaints! Compared to the last apartments I lived at, this place is paradise! Everyone is quiet and keeps to their self. The only small issue I've had is people speeding through, not stopping at the stop signs, or tailgating you just to park literally 5 spaces away from where you park. But this isn't the properties fault, that's just stupid drivers!
A
3/10/2020

I've been living here almost a year now and have had no serious issues or complaints! Compared to the last apartments I lived at, this place is paradise! Everyone is quiet and keeps to their self. The only small issue I've had is people speeding through, not stopping at the stop signs, or tailgating you just to park literally 5 spaces away from where you park. But this isn't the properties fault, that's just stupid drivers!
M
10/8/2019

The location for this property is Great! It is one of the reasons why I chose to live here. Apartments are newly renovated, quick maintenance response and the office staff is so nice and helpful whenever you need anything. I will definitely be renewing my lease again!
M
10/8/2019

The location for this property is Great! It is one of the reasons why I chose to live here. Apartments are newly renovated, quick maintenance response and the office staff is so nice and helpful whenever you need anything. I will definitely be renewing my lease again!
L
10/4/2019

Great Location! Great Staff and the manager is awesome always helpful! Super quiet community! Great grass courtyard my dog loves his walks!
L
10/4/2019

Great Location! Great Staff and the manager is awesome always helpful! Super quiet community! Great grass courtyard my dog loves his walks!
I
9/10/2019

I love living here... I will be renewing my lease once its up its worth every penny living here. I cannot express how helpful and nice the ladies are in the front office and maintenance staff who does a wonderful job! thank you Tower at Tropicana!!!
I
9/10/2019

I love living here... I will be renewing my lease once its up its worth every penny living here. I cannot express how helpful and nice the ladies are in the front office and maintenance staff who does a wonderful job! thank you Tower at Tropicana!!!
C
9/1/2019

Nice complex to live in. Super nice staff and Maintenance is super efficient. Apartments are renovated and I love the fact that it??s peaceful in the community.
C
9/1/2019

Nice complex to live in. Super nice staff and Maintenance is super efficient. Apartments are renovated and I love the fact that it??s peaceful in the community.
C
6/14/2019

Honestly , let??s do the real talk , I??ve been living here 3 years now , I have 2 Maltese dog very little ones ! KIMBERLY is not a mean or rude person she??s always very helpful ! The security does go around all complex and makes sure there??s no shady people around and checks pool all the time , I work night shift and i can say it??s a safe place ! No one has ever broke in to apartments ! I??m honestly always going in and out the apartments I go out during the day to do my daily routine and night to work my shift and not once have I ever had an issue , yes they are a little pricy , but they are LUXURY APARTMENTS it is expected ! And it??s also in a good area ! If you pay your rent on the 3rd every month you will not have late fees , I was never late with my rent and never ever got a late fee ! I have a foreign car and never been scratch or broken into ! ITS SAFE & comfy ! Stop this negative reviews it??s not true and the ones that are saying negative things are really the ones that are messing up , not paying on time and not following the rules ! PERIOD .
G
6/3/2019

Quiet, safe, clean, quick to complete work orders, and always doing improvements.
G
6/3/2019

Quiet, safe, clean, quick to complete work orders, and always doing improvements.
J
9/1/2017

The complex is kept clean & updated. The office staff, & maintenance is friendly. Any repair/service requests are typically done same day or within 24 hours. The complex gym is only accessible if you pay for the key; It's clean, open 24 hours, and good equipment.
J
9/1/2017

The complex is kept clean & updated. The office staff, & maintenance is friendly. Any repair/service requests are typically done same day or within 24 hours. The complex gym is only accessible if you pay for the key; It's clean, open 24 hours, and good equipment.
T
5/29/2017

Clean
L
5/1/2017

LOVE THIS PLACE THEY KEEP EVERYTHING WORKING AND NEAT ONLY A COUPLE OF COMPLAINS BUT NOT RELATED WITH MANAGEMENT. IT IS A NICE PLACE TO LIVE
A
3/30/2017

Convenient